Sun, Jul 26
Zoom & Website
Reiki 2 Training (Online) - Effective Distance & Interdimensional Healing
Share
Sat, Aug 08
Healing Heart Reiki
Shamanic Healing Retreat - HHR Level 1 Shamanic Healing
Share
Fri, Sep 18
Healing Heart Reiki
Reiki Master Training 2020
Share
Sun, Oct 18
Zoom & Website
Reiki 2 Training (Online) - Effective Distance & Interdimensional Healing
Share
Sun, Nov 08
Zoom & Website
Reiki 1 Training (Online) - Healing Begins Here!
Share
Sun, Jun 28
Zoom & Website
Reiki 1 Training (Online) - Healing Begins Here!
Share
Sat, May 30
Online Via Zoom & Website
Reiki 1 Training - Learn Energy Healing!
Share
Sat, May 09
Healing Heart Reiki
Reiki 2 Training
Share
Sat, Apr 11
Online Via Zoom
April Classic ReikiSHARE ONLINE
Share
Sun, Mar 29
Online Zoom & Facebook
Shamanic Journey Lower World
Share
Sat, Mar 28
Healing Heart Reiki
Reiki 1 Training
Share
Tue, Mar 24
ONLINE ZOOM (register for address)
Monthly Sacred Circle ONLINE
Share
Sat, Mar 14
Healing Heart Reiki
Reiki 2 Training: Distance Healing & Crystal Grids
Share
Sat, Mar 14
Healing Heart Reiki
March ReikiSHARE
Share
Sat, Feb 29
Healing Heart Reiki
Reiki 1 Training: Hands-On Energy Healing
Share
Tue, Feb 11
Location is ONLINE
Healing with the Angels- ONLINE TRAINING- 5 Days of Blessings
Share
Sat, Feb 08
Healing Heart Reiki
Shamanic Healing Retreat - HHR Level 1 Shamanic Healing
Share
Sat, Feb 08
Healing Heart Reiki
February ReikiSHARE
Share
Sun, Jan 26
Healing Heart Reiki
Reiki 1 Training: Hands-On Energy Healing
Share
Sat, Jan 25
Healing Heart Reiki
Vision Boarding 2020 Reiki Circle
Share
Tue, Jan 21
ONLINE ZOOM (register for address)
Goddess Reiki Circle ONLINE
Share
Sun, Jan 12
Healing Heart Reiki
Reiki 2 Training: Distance Healing & Crystal Grids
Share
Tue, Dec 17
Sonoma County Healing Academy
Goddess Reiki Circle ~ 3rd Tuesday Mornings
Share
Sat, Dec 14
SoCoHA
ReikiSHARE in December
Share
Fri, Dec 13
Healing Heart Reiki
Blue Lotus Tincture ~ FRIDAY 13th Retail POPUP
Share
Sun, Dec 08
Healing Heart Reiki
Reiki 1 Training: Hands-On Energy Healing
Share
Tue, Dec 03
Location is ONLINE
Clear Energy Chords! TRAINING BOOTCAMP - 5 DAYS ONLINE
Share

©2007-2020 Dailey Little. All Rights Reserved. Please send all inquiries to Healing Heart Reiki™ through our contact page. Healing Heart Reiki™ of Santa Rosa, CA 95404